Click for Google Maps

Toll Free Phone Number: 1-877-513-9977
Phone Number: (305) 513-9977
General Fax Number: (305) 513-4115

Choice Farms, Corp
2003 NW 70th Ave, Bldg #4
Miami, FL 33122

Contact Us

SALES MANAGEMENT EXT. EMAIL
Vicky Martinez [Procurement Mgr. / Sales] 304 Vicky@choicefarms.com
SALES STAFF
Freddy Melero
315 Freddy@choicefarms.com
George Valdes 313 George@choicefarms.com
Helene Kryscuk                                                 
305 Helene@choicefarms.com
Susie Miro
307 Susie@choicefarms.com
Tom Wirth         303     Twirth@choicefarms.com
                                                                                 
ADMINISTRATION
Lorena Armendaris [Administrative Manager] 302 Lorena@choicefarms.com
Tiara Rodriguez [Accounts Payables] 300 Tiara@choicefarms.com
Maria Medina [Credit / Collections Manager 402 Mmedina@choicefarms.com
PRESIDENT
Jorge Constain 301 Jorge@choicefarms.com